Of Beasts and Buzzards

This series follows the lives of angels and demons as they navigate romance and betrayal. Their worlds are on the brink of war but everyone has a motive and no one is who they seem. 

 Check out the Character Directory!

Fallen Virtue
New Cover
Coming Soon!
Fallen Virtue, Book 1

NOW AVAILABLE in eBook and Paperback!
Audio will be available TBD.

Available NOW!

"You're not what I expected."

In Cincinnati, Zane Verloren looks like he has everything; a promising music career, great friends and even a pretty face.


But, at Infernal Avarice, nothing is what it seems.


During a fateful encounter with Damaceous, an angel from the Powers Dominion,  Zane learns the truth; he's Fallen.


New realms filled with dreams and nightmares, love and ruin, unlock for the singer.

If Zane wants to survive, he must remember the first rule;


No Buzzards Allowed…

"Benson’s well-crafted story and dynamic relationships make for a promising series opener."


Coming Soon

Sinful Pride, Book 2

Will be available in E-Book and Paperback

Release Date: TBD 2021

The Dominions Falter…And the Factions Divide

A general is dead, a Faction massacred and at the heart of it all is Zane.


Thrust into a new world--or  an old one--he's labelled a traitor by some, a savior to others. Zane is now Justicar, with authority to rival the High Counsel. But It's adapt or die--He must learn to control his newfound power before a radical group of Warriors come for his head.

While behind enemy lines, Sinohne hides his devastation under a stone-face. His lover is dead, his family...everyone he's ever cared for gone--except Zane. When the Ward Binding has consequences no one expected, not even him, is he still the wolf in sheep's clothing, or did he become the crippled lamb?

Now Zane and Sinohne must rely on each other as they navigate through the coming storm to come.

When a Fallen is caught in the cross hairs of an old enemy, wreaking havoc in the wilds of Montana, can Zane reach him in time?


Defiant Warrior, Book 3

Will be available in E-Book and Paperback

Release Date: TBD 2022

More information coming soon...



Blinded Wrath, Book 4

Will be available in E-Book and Paperback

Release Date: TBD 2022

More Information Coming Soon...


 Check out the Character Directory!